My new battery bag

I was getting tired of the rechargeable batteries I use for my flash sitting strewn at the bottom of a compartment in my photo bag. Plus I was always losing track of which ones I had used up and which ones were good to go. So late last night I made myself a fancy battery bag! The green side is for charged batteries and the pink side is for the used ones. It’s not my best handiwork, but it was about one or two in the morning. Version 2.0 will be much better. I would have preferred Velcro or snaps as opposed to buttons for easier access, but buttons were what I had. I still think it is pretty cute!

Charged Batteries

Charged Batteries

Used Batteries

Used Batteries

 

1 Response so far »

  1. 1

    Robb Duncan said,

    Ok, so thats just plain Cool !! Puts my “Commando” looking Lowe pro cases to shame !!


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

