New business cards…yay!

Today in the mail I received my fancy new business cards I spent the better half of the week designing and I am super proud of them! I’ve been working on improving the branding of Lisa Welge Photography which has begun with my new domain, www.lisawelge.com, my awesome new business cards, and soon, an updated website as well. 

business-card

The front showcases my ever popular elephant logo.

business-card-2

Seeing these new cards makes me oober happy! Ahhh…love.

business-card-1

2 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    Darbi G said,

    Ohmigosh, your stuff is soooo adorable and trendy and modern and all things that make me drool.
    YOU ROCK!

  2. 2

    lara said,

    LOVE THESE. I can’t say enough awesome things about these. 🙂


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

