Oh…what a beautiful day!

Things have been pretty amazing and busy for me lately, but I couldn’t help but take some time to oogle over how b-e-a-utiful it was outside today. I treated myself to a little nature walk down by the river. I have always enjoyed exploring my surroundings and observing all the little things I might not always notice. Seriously, It has been a LONG time since I have done this. Of course I had to capture some images to share the beauty. Enjoy! Oh, and go out and daydream at some clouds!

good-day-7

good-day-6

good-day-1

good-day-5

good-day-2

good-day-3

good-day-4

1 Response so far »

  1. 1

    Robb Duncan said,

    Thanks Lisa, I just got lost in your blog and website for the past 45mins. Simply Beautiful photography.


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

